Our Team.

With decades of experience in the industry, we have the expertise to provide comprehensive, first-rate services to our clients.

headwed1-1920w.jpg.webp

Dr. Mitchell Holland

Executive Director

Dr. Mitch Holland has over 30 years of background in the Medical-Legal Industry and is our Executive Director. A 25-year former treating injury physician and medical evaluator for the State of California his expert knowledge is second to none.

mitch@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (619) 363-1195 

125227-ff468028-49f84de0-1920w.jpeg.webp

Mr. Efrain Gutierrez

Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Efrain Gutierrez has a substantial decades-long career in executive recruiting, financial consulting, healthcare, sales, and business development before joining our team at Vitality.

info@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (619) 514-9415

Jalal Jabarkhiel

Chief Technology Officer

San Diego CA

jalal@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (760) 840-7277 

Kal Drooby

PPE Director

Houston TX

kal@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (713) 269-8080

Nate Peterkin

Medical Practice Sales

Raeford NC

nate.peterkin@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (919) 440-7215

Tom Rasmussen

Client Services

Montana/Idaho/Northwest

trass@mt.net

Ph: (406) 465-9883

Rob Thomas

Client Services Director

Eastern and National Accounts

rob@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (973) 476-2973

Fred Birks

Business Development

PA/NJ/NY

fred@vitalityhealthgroup.org

Ph: (201) 403-7869

Jassmine Clavel

Client Services

Western and Eastern States

jassmine@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (310)  951-5783

Dave Hansen

Client Services

W.VA/VA/DC/MD 

davidh@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (304) 995-5436

Kelly Tinker

Client Services

National USA

kelly@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (951) 906-2473 

Dr. Randy Higashi

Medical Injury Expert

Los Angeles CA 

randy@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (714) 944-6666

Elgin Cepeda

Client Services/Habla Espanol

Southeast USA

elgin@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (939) 491-1799 

Strategic Partners

Spartacus
Law Firm

Brilliance in Commerce

 

bic@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (619) 363-1195

PI DOCTORS
ELITE

 

pidoctors@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (619) 363-1195

Partner, Agent, Affiliate Inquiries

 

info@vitalityhealthinc.org

Ph: (619) 363-1195